'Picture This'

Jack Fowler's debut New Thought CD. Including 'In The Silence', 'Hands of Grace' and 'God In Everything' ADD TO SHOPPING CART

'Melt Into Nothingness'

Over an hour of continuous, breathtaking instrumental piano music. Perfect for meditation, massage, yoga, or just for relaxing. ADD TO SHOPPING CART

'You Are What You Seek''

Includes 'Everything Is Holy Now', the beautiful hymn 'It Is Well With My Soul', and a funky, pop version of 'Got To Be True To Myself'. An AWESOME new, limited-edition 6 song CD!! ADD TO SHOPPING CART

'Life Is A Prayer'

A beautiful, meditative collection of songs. Includes 'I Am Opening', 'Grateful', 'Hands of Grace, and others. All of these songs are reflective, soothing, and expressive. ADD TO SHOPPING CART

'Spiraling Into Infinity'

An exquisite instrumental CD, co-created with Christy Snow, a master Native American flute player; contains seven stunning pieces of atmospheric keyboard and flute. Designed for meditation, massage, etc. Also, each track is directly related to one of the seven chakra tones. Perfect for healing work! ADD TO SHOPPING CART